Model: 88843094752

SKU: 621162 Product ID: 788181

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Urban & Hip Hop

Release Date ‐ 10/10/14


Add to Cart


    Singer-songwriter Tinashe is pleased to announce her heavily anticipated debut studio album, 'Aquarius.'
    The album, which Tinashe wrote and recorded between New York, London, and Los Angeles, finds the budding star at the forefront of modern R&B. 'Aquarius' dynamic set of songs nod to her 90's upbringing with their DNA planted firmly in the future. Tinashe shaped the album over the course of 2013 and 2014 with the likes of DJ Mustard, Redwine & DJ Marley Waters (all three producing on the ubiquitous "2 On" featuring ScHoolboy Q), Boi-1da, Jasper, Future, Stargate and several other surprise guests.
    "Aquarius is my official album introduction to the world and represents a new season of music and art," says Tinashe. "I cannot wait to finally share with the world what I have been working so hard on for the past few years. This is just the beginning."

    *Not Final Artwork*


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - TINASHE

    Label - Sony Music Australia

    Music Genre - Urban / R&B

    Music Genre Primary - Urban & Hip Hop

Track Listing


  1. Aquarius
  2. Bet On It
  3. Cold Sweat
  4. Nightfall (Interlude)
  5. 2 On (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
  6. How Many Times
  7. What Is There To Lose (Interlude)
  8. Pretend (feat. A$AP Rocky)
  9. All Hands On Deck
  10. Indigo Child (Interlude)
  11. Far Side of the Moon
  12. The Calm (Interlude)
  13. Feels Like Vegas
  14. Thug Cry
  15. Wildfire
  16. Deep In the Night
  17. Bated Breath
  18. The Storm (Outro)


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 292ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.