NCT 127

NCT #127 WE ARE SUPERHUMAN (Limited Edition)

Model: 9440338825

SKU: 384458 Product ID: 908792


Add to Cart


    'NCT #127 WE ARE SUPERHUMAN' is NCT 127's 4th mini album!

    The single "Superhuman" is a complextro genre with various elements of EDM. Among 6 songs in total, track number 6 "OUTRO : WE ARE 127" shows their universe of being connected in a dream and becoming a whole through music.

    In this album, "Social House" who produced Ariana Grande's 7 Rings and Thank U, Next participated.

    Also, the collaboration with TAK and Adrian Mckinnon elevated the completion of the album with new, fresh sounds.

    Deluxe CD, Including Photo Card, Circle Card (Random 1 Version Per Member) And Exclusive Postcard

    (stock will be random as to which version of the artwork customer receives).


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - NCT 127

    Label - SM Entertainment

    Music Genre - World Music

    Music Genre Primary - World

    Music Genre Secondary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Highway to Heaven
  2. Superhuman *Title*
  3. (FOOL)
  4. (Jet Lag)
  5. (Paper Plane)
  6. OUTRO : WE ARE 127


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is honestly the best thing I could have bought from JB, it’s such good quality and I have been listening to it 24/7. I’m a big fan of NCT, and being able to purchase this album from a local store has been amazing. Thanks JB!
Date published: 2019-06-17
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_AU, sid_384458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.