Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.

view larger
view larger

Catherine Cookson: Storyteller Collection Two 1996 -2000

PLU: 9337369023755
Format - DVD
Genre - TV Drama
Rating - M
Consumer Advice - Medium Level Violence
Release Date - 16/12/20
5.0 (1)

Catherine Cookson remains one of the worlds most celebrated and beloved novelists with over 90 books published and 123 million copies sold. Her characters and stories, infused with true passion and a unique understanding of life, have captured the imagination of readers around the globe. Collection Two includes nine more adaptations for the small screen.

The Tide of Life (1996) with Gillian Kearney, John Bowler, Ray Stevenson and James Purefoy

The Girl (1996) with Jonathan Cake, Malcolm Stoddard, Jill Baker and Siobhan Flynn

The Wingless Bird (1997) with Claire Skinner, Anne Reid and Julian Wadham

The Rag Nymph (1997) with Honeysuckle Weeks, Alec Newman and Val McLane

The Moth (1997) with Jack Davenport, Juliet Aubrey and Justine Waddell

The Round Tower (1998) with Emilia Fox, Ben Miles and Denis Lawson

Colour Blind (1998) with Niamh Cusack, Art Malik, Dearbhla Molloy, and Carmen Ejogo

Tilly Trotter (1999) with Carli Norris, Sarah Alexander, Amelia Bullmore, Rosemary Leach and Simon Shepherd

The Secret (2000) with Colin Buchanan, Hannah Yelland, Elizabeth Carling, and Stephen Moyer

Film GenreTV Drama
LabelMadman Entertainment
AudioEnglish (Dolby Digital 2.0 mono)
Running Time1827
Aspect ratio1.33:1
Region Coding4
TV StandardPAL
Consumer AdviceMedium Level Violence
Year of Release1996
Primary Format - Movies/TVDVD
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Limited Awaiting stock

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.