Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Iron Man 2

PLU: 886976621421
Format - CD
Genre - Pop & Rock
Release Date - 23/04/10

Not yet reviewed.

AC/DC: Iron Man 2, features 15 classic AC/DC songs selected from ten of the band's studio albums, ranging from 1976 to 2008. The debut video from AC/DC: Iron Man 2 is the AC/DC's classic album cut "Shoot To Thrill," which was filmed live in Buenos Aires during the band's highly acclaimed Black Ice World Tour. The video also incorporates exclusive footage from "IRON MAN 2". Jon Favreau returns to direct "IRON MAN 2" with Robert Downey Jr. with Gwyneth Paltrow, Scarlett Johansson, Mickey Rourke and Samuel L. Jackson. Comes with a 28 page booklet.
Primary Format - MusicCD
Music GenreRock
Music Genre PrimaryPop & Rock

Disc 1

  • 1. Shoot To Thrill
  • 2. Rock 'N' Roll Damnation
  • 3. Guns For Hire
  • 4. Cold Hearted Man
  • 5. Back In Black
  • 6. Thunderstruck
  • 7. If You Want Blood (You've Got It)
  • 8. Evil Walks
  • 9. T.N.T.
  • 10. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
  • 11. Have A Drink On Me
  • 12. The Razors Edge
  • 13. Let There Be Rock
  • 14. War Machine
  • 15. Highway To Hell
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.