Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Devil's Got A New Disguise: The Very Best Of Aerosmith

PLU: 886970086929
Format - CD
Genre - Pop & Rock
Release Date - 28/10/06

Not yet reviewed.

Aerosmith are one of the world's premier rock bands. With decades of hits and a massive fan base, Aerosmith are back with "The Devil's Got A New Disguise - The Very best of Aerosmith". This album contains 16 smash hits and 2 brand new songs.Australian Edition features a slipcase over the US released album cover plus the Australian release of the album has a different and a much stronger track listing then the North American release of the album.
Primary Format - MusicCD
Music GenreRock
Music Genre PrimaryPop & Rock

Disc 1

  • 1. Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
  • 2. Love In An Elevator
  • 3. Livin' On The Edge
  • 4. Walk This Way
  • 5. Cryin'
  • 6. Jaded
  • 7. Crazy
  • 8. Angel
  • 9. Janie's Got A Gun
  • 10. Amazing
  • 11. The Other Side
  • 12. Dream On
  • 13. Sweet Emotion
  • 14. Falling In Love (Is Hard On The Knees)
  • 15. Pink
  • 16. Don't Want To Miss A Thing
  • 17. Sedona Sunrise
  • 18. Devil's Got A New Disguise
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
$14.99 + DELIVERY FROM $1.99
Add to Wishlist
Available Back order available

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.