Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Moral Of The Story: Chapter 1 & 2

PLU: 858275060522
Genre - Pop & Rock
Release Date - 22/05/08
Pre-Order Price Guarantee

When you pay for your pre-order upfront and the price drops before release day you will be refunded the difference shortly after release.

When will I get my pre-order?

Not yet reviewed.

Moral of the Story: Chapter 1 & 2 executive produced by Grammy award winning producer, FINNEAS (Billie Eilish). “Moral of the Story” featured in Netflix film “To All the Boys... PS I Still Love You”.

California native, Ashe has been turning heads with her balance of modern day pop writing and vintage vocals. Graduate in composition & production from world renowned, Berklee College of Music, Ashe gained international exposure as a songwriter and jazz vocalist. She quickly gained notoriety in the electronic space after collaborating with the likes of Louis the Child, Whethan, Shaun Frank, Ben Phipps, Party Pupils, Big Gigantic and co-writing the Demi Lovato single “You Don’t Do It For Me Anymore”.

Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelMom + Pop Music
Music GenrePop & Rock
Music Genre PrimaryPop & Rock
Music Genre SecondaryAlternative


  • 1. Figured Out
  • 2. Bachelorette
  • 3. Shitty Places, Pretty Faces
  • 4. Moral of the Story
  • 5. In Disguise
  • 6. Cold in California
  • 7. Immature
  • 8. Not How Its Supposed To Go
$19.99 + DELIVERY FROM $1.99
Release Date - 22/05/08
Release Date - 22/05/08
Available Pre-order online