Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Nightmare Of Being, The (Limited Mediabook Edition)

PLU: 194398649320
Format - 2CD
Genre - Metal
Release Date - 02/07/21
5.0 (1)

2CD Mediabook!

At The Gates, the pioneers of “Gothenburg style” melodic death metal return with their highly anticipated follow-up album to 2018’s “To Drink from the Night Itself” album.

“The Nightmare Of Being” was mixed and produced with Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios (Amon Amarth, Opeth, Kreator, etc.) and the featured 10 songs showcase At The Gates at their most elaborated, striking and compelling!

Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelCentury Media
Music Genre PrimaryMetal


  • 1. Spectre of Extinction
  • 2. The Paradox
  • 3. The Nightmare of Being
  • 4. Garden of Cyrus
  • 5. Touched by the White Hands of Death
  • 6. The Fall into Time
  • 7. Cult of Salvation
  • 8. The Abstract Enthroned
  • 9. Cosmic Pessimism
  • 10. Eternal Winter of Reason


  • 1. Red (Live at Roadburn)
  • 2. The Scar (Live at Roadburn)
  • 3. Koyaanisqatsi (Live at Roadburn)
  • 4. The Burning Darkness (Live at Roadburn)
  • 5. Daggers of Black Haze (Live in Stockholm)
  • 6. Death and the Labyrinth (Live in San Francisco)
  • 7. A Stare Bound in Stone (Live in in San Francisco)
  • 8. Heroes and Tombs (Live in San Francisco)
  • 9. The Night Eternal (Live in San Francisco)
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Limited Awaiting stock

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.