Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Hall Of Fame (Deluxe Edition)

PLU: 602537252220
Format - CD
Genre - Hip Hop / RNB
Release Date - 30/08/13

Not yet reviewed.

Temporarily unavailable online
Due to very high demand, this product is currently unavailable for online purchase.

'Hall Of Fame' is the second studio album from Detroit-based rapper, Big Sean.

The album features guest appearances by Nas, Common, 2 Chainz, Kid Cudi, Lil Wayne, Juicy J, Meek Mill, Nicki Minaj, Miguel and Young Jeezy. Production was mainly handled by No I.D., and Key Wane along with additional production from Hit-Boy, Da Internz, Kanye West and Young Chop among others.

Includes the singles "Guap", "Switch Up" (featuring Common), "Beware" (featuring Lil Wayne and Jhene Aiko) and "Fire".

Deluxe edition includes three bonus tracks.

Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelUniversal Records
Music GenreHip Hop
Music Genre PrimaryHip Hop / RNB

Disc 1

  • 1. Nothing Is Stopping You
  • 2. Fire
  • 3. 10 2 10
  • 4. Toyota Music
  • 5. You Don't Know
  • 6. Beware [feat. Lil Wayne, Jhene Aiko]
  • 7. First Chain [feat. Nas, Kid Cudi]
  • 8. Mona Lisa
  • 9. Freaky
  • 10. Milf [Feat. Nicki Minaj, Juicy J]
  • 11. Sierra Leone
  • 12. It's Time [feat. Jeezy, Payroll]
  • 13. World Ablaze [feat. James Fauntleroy]
  • 14. Ashley [feat. Miguel]
  • 15. All Figured Out
  • 16. Mula Remix [feat. 2 Chainz, Meek Mill, Earlly Mac]
  • 17. Switch Up [feat. Common]
  • 18. Guap
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
$40.99 + DELIVERY FROM $1.99
Add to Wishlist
Unavailable Temporarily unavailable online

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.