Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Carnivore (Limited Deluxe Box Set Ed)

PLU: 194397197129

Limited Deluxe 2CD Box Set!

Limited Deluxe 2CD Box Set!

Format - 2CD
Genre - Metal
Release Date - 06/03/20

Not yet reviewed.

Limited Deluxe 2CD Box Set!

The originators of rap metal are back! ICE-T and his gang are as angry as ever on their 7th studio album, which coincides with their 30th anniversary as a band!

Carnivore, the band's second album for Century Media, continues the path of its uncompromising and critically acclaimed predecessors, "Bloodlust" (2017) and "Manslaugther" (2014), in pairing Ice-T's angry and socio-critical lyrics with thick guitar riffs and nods to metal and hardcore greats like Slayer, Metallica, Pantera, Suicidal Tendencies and Rage Against The Machine.

Bangers like "Thee Critical Beatdown", "The Hate Is Real" and the title track will please old school Body Count fans, while "Colors" is a killer metal version of ICE-T's 1988 hit single of the same name. With Motörhead's classic "Ace Of Spades" Body Count are again paying tribute to one of their major musical influences. "When I'm Gone" shows a new side of Body Count and features guest vocals by Amy Lee (Evanescence). Other guest musicians include Dave Lombardo (ex-Slayer), Jamey Jasta (Hatebreed) and Riley Gale (Power Trip).

Ltd. Deluxe 2CD Box Set
- CD digipak incl. 2 bonus tracks
- bonus CD containing instrumental version of the album
- a Body Count beanie with sewn-on label
- a metallic logo pin
- a two-sided poster

Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelCentury Media
Music GenreMetal
Music Genre PrimaryMetal
Music Genre SecondaryUrban & Hip Hop


  • 1. Carnivore
  • 2. Bum Rush
  • 3. Thee Critical Beatdown
  • 4. Ace Of Spades
  • 5. Another Level
  • 6. Colors
  • 7. When I'm Gone (feat. Amy)
  • 8. They Point The Finger
  • 9. No Remorse
  • 10. The Hate Is Real
  • 11. 6 In The Morning (Bonus)
  • 12. Black Hoodie (Live)
  • 13. No Lives Matter (Live)


  • 1. Carnivore (Instrumental)
  • 2. Bum Rush (Instrumental)
  • 3. Thee Critical Beatdown (Instrumental)
  • 4. Another Level (Instrumental)
  • 5. Colors (Instrumental)
  • 6. When I'm Gone (Instrumental)
  • 7. They Point The Finger (Instrumental)
  • 8. No Remorse (Instrumental)
  • 9. The Hate Is Real (Instrumental)
  • 10. 6 In The Morning (Instrumental)
Add to Wishlist