Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


An Acoustic Evening At The Vienna Opera House

PLU: 804879444459
Format - 2CD
Genre - Blues & Roots
Release Date - 29/03/13

Not yet reviewed.

Joe Bonamassa: An Acoustic Evening at the Vienna Opera House, to be released in March 2013, was recorded at the historic Vienna Opera House last July during a very special two-week long unplugged tour, played to a limited audience over seven exclusive European shows. Varying from his predominantly electric blues shows, this presentation was an all-acoustic concert performance, making it a unique and very special show fans had been waiting years to experience.

Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelOnly Blues Music
Music GenreBlues
Music Genre PrimaryBlues & Roots

Disc 1

  • 1. Arrival
  • 2. Palm Trees, Helicopters and Gasoline
  • 3. Jelly Roll
  • 4. Dust Bowl
  • 5. Around The Bend
  • 6. Slow Train
  • 7. Athens To Athens
  • 8. From The Valley
  • 9. The Ballad Of John Henry
  • 10. Dislocated Boy
  • 11. Driving Towards the Daylight

Disc 2

  • 1. High Water Everywhere
  • 2. Jockey Full Of Bourbon
  • 3. Richmond US
  • 4. Stones In My Passway
  • 5. Ball Peen Hammer
  • 6. Black Lung Heartache
  • 7. Mountain Time
  • 8. Woke Up Dreaming
  • 9. Sloe Gin
  • 10. Seagull
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.