Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Magic Of Boney M, The (Reissue)

PLU: 190758716527
Format - CD
Genre - Pop & Rock
Release Date - 17/05/19

Not yet reviewed.

The Magic of Boney M. is a greatest hits album of recordings by Boney M. released by Sony BMG in October 2006.

The compilation which is an updated version of 1993's Gold - 20 Super Hits and 2001's The Greatest Hits includes eighteen of Boney M's best known hits from the 1970s and 1980s, a new remix of 1976 single "Sunny" by German DJ and record producer Mousse T. as well as one new recording featuring original Boney M. lead vocalist Liz Mitchell.

Primary Format - MusicCD
Music GenrePop
Music Genre PrimaryPop & Rock


  • 1. Daddy Cool
  • 2. Sunny
  • 3. Rivers Of Babylon
  • 4. El Lute
  • 5. No Woman No Cry
  • 6. Hooray! Hooray! It' S A Holi-holiday
  • 7. Rasputin
  • 8. Painter Man
  • 9. Belfast
  • 10. Brown Girl In The Ring
  • 11. Feliz Navidad
  • 12. Happy Song
  • 13. Still I'm Sad
  • 14. Mary's Boy Child / Oh My Lord
  • 15. Baby Do You Wanna Bump
  • 16. Felicidad
  • 17. Gotta Go Home
  • 18. Ma Baker
  • 19. Sunny (Mousse T. Radio Mix)
  • 20. A Moment Of Love
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Available In stock

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.