Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.

20% Off

Open Season (15th Anniversary Edition)

PLU: 191402018127
Format - 2CD
Genre - Alternative
Release Date - 06/11/20

Not yet reviewed.

Open Season was the second album by UK band British Sea Power. Originally released in 2005, Rough Trade is excited to present an expanded limited edition release, celebrating its 15th anniversary

New album notes by Roy Wilkinson are included. Bonus material includes Live Sessions, B-Sides, rarities and unreleased tracks.

Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelRough Trade
Music GenreAlternative
Music Genre PrimaryAlternative

CD 1

  • 1. It Ended On An Oily Stage
  • 2. Be Gone
  • 3. How Will I Ever Find My Way Home?
  • 4. Like A Honeycomb
  • 5. Please Stand Up
  • 6. North Hanging Rock
  • 7. To Get To Sleep
  • 8. Victorian Ice
  • 9. Oh Larsen B
  • 10. The Land Beyond
  • 11. True Adventures

CD 2

  • 1. It Ended On An Oily Stage Mark Radcliffe Session
  • 2. How Will I Ever Find My Home Mark Radcliffe Session
  • 3. Dont You Want To Be A Bird Gideon Coe Session
  • 4. When I Go Out Gideon Coe Session
  • 5. Crystal Horse
  • 6. Over In The Corner
  • 7. How Will I Find My Way Home Organ Version
  • 8. How Animals Work Mike Hedges Version
  • 9. Runaway
  • 10. Grey Goose
  • 11. Green Grass Of Tunnel
  • 12. Chicken Pig (True Adventures Instrumental Demo)
  • 13. I Am A Cider Drinker
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
On Sale
Ticket $29.99
$23.99 $6 OFF^
Add to Wishlist
Limited Awaiting stock

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.