Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.

Buy 2 Get 1 Free

Cowboy Town (Reissue)

PLU: 190759581629
Format - CD
Genre - Country
Release Date - 17/05/19

Not yet reviewed.

Cowboy Town is the tenth studio album by country music duo Brooks & Dunn, released in 2007 by Arista Nashville and their most recent album of original material.

Produced by the duo and Tony Brown, the album has accounted for four Top 20 country singles on the Billboard country singles charts: "Proud of the House We Built," "God Must Be Busy," "Put a Girl in It," and "Cowgirls Don't Cry."

Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelArista Nashville
Music GenreCountry
Music Genre PrimaryCountry


  • 1. Cowboy Town
  • 2. Proud of the House We Built
  • 3. Johnny Cash Junkie (Buck Owens Freak)
  • 4. Cowgirls Don't Cry (featuring Reba McEntire)
  • 5. Put a Girl in It
  • 6. The Ballad of Jerry Jeff Walker (featuring Jerry Jeff Walker)
  • 7. Tequila
  • 8. Drop in the Bucket
  • 9. Drunk on Love
  • 10. Chance of a Lifetime
  • 11. American Dreamer
  • 12. God Must Be Busy
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Available In stock

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.