Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.



PLU: 602435142685
Format - CD
Genre - Jazz
Release Date - 06/11/20

Not yet reviewed.

At 91 years old, Dave recorded peerless takes on best-known children’s songs, beloved standards, and originals as a gift to his grandchildren and as his last studio recording. His playing, ingenuity and integrity, all hallmarks of great Brubeck recordings, are abundantly apparent on this album. The music on this record will appeal to existing jazz and Dave Brubeck fans, but also can be enjoyed by the entire family as Dave exhibits his innovative style over delicate, inviting compositions.

"I hope the littlest ones will respond to this music, and that parents and grandparents will enjoy it as well." Dave Brubeck

Primary Format - MusicCD
Music GenreJazz
Music Genre PrimaryJazz


  • 1. Brahms Lullaby
  • 2. When Its Sleepy Time Down South
  • 3. Over The Rainbow
  • 4. Danny Boy
  • 5. Going to Sleep
  • 6. Theres No Place Like Home
  • 7. Lullaby For Iola
  • 8. Koto Song
  • 9. All Through the Night
  • 10. Softly, William, Softly
  • 11. A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes
  • 12. Briar Bush
  • 13. Sleep
  • 14. Summertime
  • 15. Brahms Lullaby (Reprise)
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.