Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Best, The (Limited Edition A)

PLU: 602435939438
Format - 2CD + BLU-RAY
Genre - Pop & Rock
Release Date - 25/06/21
5.0 (2)
Best Of album from BTS, 23 tracks including their Japanese hit singles and album tracks.  Also including the global hit “Dynamite” and the latest Japanese single “Film out,” a collaboration with the Japanese band, back number.
Limited Editions A and B include the music video collection of 6 songs, plus Making Of videos of the music videos from “Blood Sweat & Tears -Japanese ver.-” to “Film out.”  The Making Of videos contain additional scenes that were not included in the original single release.
Each edition comes with a different artwork.
Tracklist of the CDs is the same across all editions.
The video content is the same between Limited Edition A and Limited Edition B
Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelUniversal Music Japan
Music Genre PrimaryPop & Rock
Music Genre SecondaryK-Pop


  • 1. Film out
  • 2. DNA -Japanese ver.-
  • 3. Best Of Me -Japanese ver.-
  • 4. Lights
  • 5. Blood Sweat & Tears -Japanese ver.-
  • 6. FAKE LOVE -Japanese ver.-
  • 7. Black Swan -Japanese ver.-
  • 8. Airplane pt.2 -Japanese ver.-
  • 9. Go Go -Japanese ver.-
  • 10. IDOL -Japanese ver.-
  • 11. Dionysus -Japanese ver.-
  • 12. MIC Drop -Japanese ver.-
  • 13. Dynamite [bonus track]


  • 1. Boy With Luv -Japanese ver.-
  • 2. Stay Gold
  • 3. Let Go
  • 4. Spring Day -Japanese ver.-
  • 5. ON -Japanese ver.-
  • 6. Don't Leave Me
  • 7. Not Today -Japanese ver.-
  • 8. Make It Right -Japanese ver.-
  • 9. Your eyes tell
  • 10. Crystal Snow


  • 1. Film out Music Video
  • 2. Stay Gold Music Video
  • 3. Lights Music Video
  • 4. Airplane pt.2 -Japanese ver.- Music Video
  • 5. MIC Drop -Japanese ver.- Music Video
  • 6. Blood Sweat & Tears -Japanese ver.- Music Video
  • 7. Making of Jacket Photos
  • 8. Film out Making of Music Video
  • 9. Stay Gold Making of Music Video [Additional Edition]
  • 10. Lights Making of Music Video [Additional Edition]
  • 11. Airplane pt.2 -Japanese ver.- Making of Music Video [Additional Edition]
  • 12. MIC Drop -Japanese ver.- Making of Music Video [Additional Edition]
  • 13. Blood Sweat & Tears -Japanese ver.- Making of Music Video [Additional Edition]
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Available In stock

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.