Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Map Of The Soul: 7 ~ The Journey ~ (Standard)

PLU: 4988031385388
Format - CD
Genre - Pop & Rock
Release Date - 17/07/20
4.7 (3)

Having drawn over 2 million people on their world tour across 62 dates in 2019, performed at The 62nd Grammy® Awards in January as the first Korean act in the award show's history global superstars BTS will be releasing their first Japanese album in over 2 years, Map Of The Soul : 7 ~ The Journey.

Included in the album track listing are two new Japanese original songs, "Stay Gold," and "Your eyes tell," a track that was co-written by Jung Kook. The hit songs "ON," "Black Swan," "Make It Right" and "Dionysus" are newly recorded in Japanese, while the 13-track album also contains the mega hit "Lights," "Boy With Luv -Japanese ver.-" and more.

First Press Regular Edition Includes:
20-page booklet
1 trading card (1 of 7 types of ‘selfie ver.’ randomly enclosed for first press only)
1 square photo card (for world except Japan / same design as in other editions)

Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelUM Japan / EMI Music Australia
Music GenrePop & Rock
Music Genre PrimaryPop & Rock
Music Genre SecondaryK-Pop


  • 1. Intro: Calling
  • 2. Stay Gold
  • 3. Boy With Luv (Japanese Ver.)
  • 4. Make It Right (Japanese Ver.)
  • 5. Dionysus (Japanese Ver.)
  • 6. IDOL (Japanese Ver.)
  • 7. Airplane Pt.2 (Japanese Ver.)
  • 8. FAKE LOVE (Japanese Ver.)
  • 9. Black Swan (Japanese Ver.)
  • 10. ON (Japanese Ver.)
  • 11. Lights
  • 12. Your eyes tell
  • 13. Outro: The Journey
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Available In stock

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.