Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Inside (The Songs)

PLU: 192641681752
Format - CD
Genre - Alternative
Release Date - 03/12/21

Not yet reviewed.

Critically acclaimed soundtrack to Bo Burnham's Netflix musical comedy special Inside.

CD features all the music from Inside, including "All Eyes On Me", "Welcome To The Internet" and "Bezos I".

Shot and performed by Bo Burnham, alone, over the course of a very unusual year.

Nominated for 6 Emmys including best variety series, writing, directing, song, musical direction, and editing.

Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelImperial Distribution
Music Genre PrimaryAlternative
Music Genre SecondarySoundtrack


  • 1. Content
  • 2. Comedy
  • 3. Facetime With My Mom (Tonight)
  • 4. How The World Works
  • 5. White Woman's Instagram
  • 6. Unpaid Intern
  • 7. Bezos I
  • 8. Sexting
  • 9. Look Who's Inside Again
  • 10. Problematic
  • 11. Thirty
  • 12. Don't Wanna Know
  • 13. Shit
  • 14. All Time Low
  • 15. Welcome To The Internet
  • 16. Bezos II
  • 17. That Funny Feeling
  • 18. All Eyes On Me
  • 19. Goodbye
  • 20. Any Day Now
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.