Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Balance: Armin Van Buuren

PLU: 8718522269011
Format - CD
Genre - Dance
Release Date - 15/11/19

Not yet reviewed.

Temporarily unavailable online
Due to very high demand, this product is currently unavailable for online purchase.

Today, five-time #1 DJ in the world Armin van Buuren unveiled the name and full tracklist of his seventh artist album.

"Balance", which follows on previous albums "76", "Shivers", "Imagine", "Mirage", "Intense" and "Embrace"

Rumors that Armin van Buuren was putting the final touches to his new artist album have been circulating the web for months now, and it'll definitely please the legions of dance music fans to know that those rumors weren't false! Armin van Buuren: "I'm so glad I can finally reveal the name and release date of my new album.

'Balance' is a new chapter in my book of life, the result of venturing into known and unknown territories while finding the balance in between. I can't wait to share it with you!"

Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelArmada Music
Music GenreDance
Music Genre PrimaryDance


  • 1. Sucker For Love (With Avalan)
  • 2. Something Real (With Avian Grays Feat. Jordan Shaw)
  • 3. Wild Wild Son (Feat. Sam Martin)
  • 4. Phone Down (With Garibay)
  • 5. Blah Blah Blah
  • 6. Sunny Days (Feat. Josh Cumbee)
  • 7. Runaway (Feat. Candace Sosa)
  • 8. It Could Be (Vs Inner City)
  • 9. Unlove You (Feat. Ne-Yo)
  • 10. Therapy (Feat. James Newman)
  • 11. Waking Up With You (Feat. David Hodges)
  • 12. Sex, Love & Water (Feat. Conrad Sewell)
  • 13. Dont Give Up On Me (With Lucas & Steve Feat. Josh Cumbee)
  • 14. Dont Let Me Go (Feat. Matluck)
  • 15. La R Sistance De Lamour (Vs Shapov)
  • 16. Million Voices
  • 17. Show Me Love (Vs Above & Beyond)
  • 18. Song I Sing (Feat. Haliene)
  • 19. High On Your Love (Feat. James Newman)
  • 20. I Need You (With Garibay Feat. Olaf Blackwood)
  • 21. Lonely For You (Feat. Bonnie Mckee)
  • 22. Always (With Bt Feat. Nation Of One)
  • 23. Turn It Up
  • 24. Mr. Navigator (Vs Tempo Gusto)
  • 25. Revolution (With Luke Bond Feat. Karra)
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Unavailable Temporarily unavailable online

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.