Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Best Of Joe Cocker, The

PLU: 9341004000483
Format - CD
Genre - Pop & Rock
Release Date - 14/06/08

Not yet reviewed.

Nearly four decades after he thrilled the throngs at Woodstock, Joe Cocker remains one of rock's pre-eminent survivors, recording and touring prolifically and maintaining a loyal worldwide fan base. This brand new greatest hits album brings together all of Joe's biggest hits from the second half of his career - Unchain My Heart, You Can leave Your Hat On, When The Night Comes, Have A Little Faith In Me, Shelter Me and many more.
Primary Format - MusicCD
Music GenreRock
Music Genre PrimaryPop & Rock

Disc 1

  • 1. Unchain My Heart
  • 2. You Can Leave Your Hat On - Album Version
  • 3. When The Night Comes
  • 4. Now That The Magic Has Gone
  • 5. Shelter Me
  • 6. Many Rivers To Cross
  • 7. Feels Like Forever
  • 8. Night Calls
  • 9. Tempted
  • 10. Summer In The City
  • 11. Have A Little Faith In Me
  • 12. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
  • 13. One Night Of Sin
  • 14. You've Got To Hide Your Love Away
  • 15. You Are So Beautiful
  • 16. Let The Healing Begin
  • 17. Civilized Man
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.