Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Welcome To My Nightmare

PLU: 75678154225
Format - CD
Genre - Pop & Rock
Release Date - 30/09/06
5.0 (2)
Originally released on LP in 1975 and reissued on CD in 2002, Welcome to My Nightmare is, quite simply, a shock rock masterpiece. It is also a conceptual effort that, like other Alice Cooper releases of the '70s, generated some controversy. Thanks to Rhino, Nightmare now has 14 tracks instead of 11; hardcore collectors will be glad to know that Rhino has added alternate takes of "Cold Ethyl," "Devil's Food," and "The Awakening."
Primary Format - MusicCD
Music GenreRock
Music Genre PrimaryPop & Rock

Disc 1

  • 1. Welcome To My Nightmare
  • 2. Devil's Food
  • 3. Black Widow
  • 4. Some Folks
  • 5. Only Women Bleed
  • 6. Department Of Youth
  • 7. Cold Ethyl
  • 8. Years Ago
  • 9. Steven
  • 10. Awakening
  • 11. Escape
  • 12. Cold Ethyl (Alternate take)
  • 13. Devil's Food (Alternate take)
  • 14. The Awakening (Alternate take)
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.