Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Music City USA

PLU: 793888431102
Format - CD
Genre - Country
Release Date - 17/09/21
5.0 (1)

Known for being a prolific creator, 'Music City USA' is Charley's tenth album in his six-year career. Produced by Mark Neill and recorded at Soil Of The South Productions, this new release is the follow up to 2020's 'Welcome To Hard Times' and Charley's 2021 tribute release to James Hand, '10 For Slim'.

As a universally acclaimed artist, Charley's music is frequently covered by outlets such as American Songwriter, The Guardian, NPR Music, Brooklyn Vegan, Rolling Stone Country, CMT, Austin Chronicle, Billboard, Talkhouse, Wall Street Journal, Flaunt, Saving Country Music, PopMatters and more -- a list that alludes to his credibility across a diverse range of media.

Among his list of career highlights, Charley is currently being featured in Nashville's Country Music Hall of Fame as part of their American Currents exhibit.

Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelCooking Vinyl
Music GenreCountry
Music Genre PrimaryCountry


  • 1. Honest Fight
  • 2. I Need Your Love
  • 3. The World Just Broke My Heart
  • 4. Are We Lonesome Yet
  • 5. This Foolish Game
  • 6. Round This World
  • 7. Music City USA
  • 8. Just So You Know
  • 9. Lies and Regret
  • 10. I Won't Cry
  • 11. Smoky
  • 12. Muddy Water
  • 13. 518
  • 14. Only Game in Town
  • 15. Hanger On
  • 16. Skip a Rope
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.