Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Rokstarr (Special Edition)

PLU: 602527576749
Format - CD
Genre - Pop & Rock
Release Date - 19/11/10

Not yet reviewed.

Comprised of 11 original numbers and his Tinchy Stryder hook-up Take Me Back, all of which feature Cruz as at least a co-writer (befitting given his history as a songwriter for Will Young and current calling as a collaborator with the likes of Sugababes, Britney Spears and Cheryl Cole), Rokstarr bounces to a beat that feels fresh and vibrant - this collection sounds like tomorrow's hits, today. Not that Cruz hadn't enjoyed chart success before now -- but Rokstarr really marks his arrival as a pop force to be reckoned with, and will see many other artists flock to work with him. Dirty Picture, featuring US singer Ke$ha, is the kind of track Sugababes should be patching up their every difference ever for, and Only You takes the anthemic atmosphere of Take That at their most mother-and-daughter friendly and puts a neat contemporary RnB spin on proceedings. Album includes 4 new hits, including the duet 'Higher' with Kylie Minogue.
Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelIsland Uk
Music GenrePop
Music Genre PrimaryPop & Rock

Disc 1

  • 1. Dynamite
  • 2. Break Your Heart
  • 3. Dirty Picture
  • 4. Take Me Back
  • 5. I'll Never Love Again
  • 6. I Can Be
  • 7. No Other One
  • 8. Come On Girl
  • 9. Higher
  • 10. Falling In Love
  • 11. Feel Again
  • 12. She's Like A Star
  • 13. I Just Wanna Know
  • 14. Forever Love
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.