Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.



PLU: 822603121629
Format - CD
Genre - Metal
Release Date - 21/05/10

Not yet reviewed.

When legendary Cynic announced their reunion in 2007, media interest immediately soared and their dedicated fans streamed to sold-out festival and tour performances. Their comeback album 'Traced in Air' scored "Album of the year". The US-band's cult status is based on a highly original mixture of extreme Metal riffing fused with the rhythmical intricacy of Jazz and the melodic complexity of Progressive Rock. Taking their love for musical experimentation even further, Cynic turn four songs from 'Traced in Air' inside out and create four brand-new tracks for 'Re-Traced'. This album furthermore includes the not earlier released track 'Wheels Within Wheels'.
Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelSeason Of Mist
Music GenreMetal
Music Genre PrimaryMetal

Disc 1

  • 1. Nunc Fluens
  • 2. The Space For This
  • 3. Evolutionary Sleeper
  • 4. Integral Birth
  • 5. The Unknown Guest
  • 6. Adam's Murmur
  • 7. King of those Who Know
  • 8. Nunc Stans
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Limited Awaiting stock

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.