Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.

3 for $20

III (Temples Of Boom) (Gold Series)

PLU: 194397570427
Format - CD
Genre - Hip Hop / RNB
Release Date - 03/04/20
5.0 (1)

With this album Cypress Hill turned towards a more tranquil, sedate, slower, spooky sound with beats. The dark mood of this album reflects the strife within the band during this era, when member Sen Dog temporarily left the band to pursue other projects.

On this album both Wu-Tang Clan members RZA and U-God make appearances on "Killa Hill Niggas".

Also notable was track "No Rest For The Wicked" which ignited the feud between Cypress Hill and rapper Ice Cube, who they claimed, stole material from the band

Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelColumbia / Legacy
Music Genre PrimaryHip Hop / RNB


  • 1. Spark Another Owl
  • 2. Throw Your Set In The Air
  • 3. Stoned Raiders
  • 4. Illusions
  • 5. Killa Hill Niggas
  • 6. Boom Biddy Bye Bye
  • 7. No Rest For The Wicked
  • 8. Make A Move
  • 9. Killafornia
  • 10. Funk Freakers
  • 11. Locotes
  • 12. Red Light Visions
  • 13. Strictly Hip Hop
  • 14. Let It Rain
  • 15. Everybody Must Get Stoned
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Available In stock

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.