Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


IV (Gold Series)

PLU: 889854292225
Format - CD
Genre - Hip Hop / RNB
Release Date - 22/09/17

Not yet reviewed.

Back with a renewed energy and purpose, Latino-flavored rappers Cypress Hill climbed back into the ring for another round in the fight for Hip-Hop supremacy on 'IV,' an album which is as much at home with ghetto street-kids as it is with California surfers.

With right hand man Sen Dog back in the fold, it completes the circle that B Real and DJ Muggs once drew as one of the most influential groups in Rap.

With this fourth album, Cypress Hill managed to hit the #11 spot on the Billboard album charts and it was certified gold.

Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelColumbia / Sony
Music Genre PrimaryHip Hop / RNB


  • 1. Looking Through The Eye Of A Pig
  • 2. Checkmate
  • 3. From The Window of My Room
  • 4. Prelude To A Come Up (feat. MC Eiht)
  • 5. Riot Starter
  • 6. Audio X (feat. Barron Ricks)
  • 7. Steel Magnolia (feat. Barron Ricks)
  • 8. I Remember That Freak Bitch (From The Club) / Interlude Part 2 (feat. Barron Ricks)
  • 9. (Goin' All Out) Nothin' To Lose
  • 10. Tequila Sunrise (feat. Barron Ricks)
  • 11. Dead Men Tell No Tales
  • 12. Feature Presentation (feat. Barron Ricks and Chace Infinite)
  • 13. Dr. Greenthumb
  • 14. 16 Men Till There's No Men Left
  • 15. High Times
  • 16. Clash Of The Titans/Dust
  • 17. Lightning Strikes
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Available In stock

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.