Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


TRON: Legacy (Vinyl Edition Motion Picture Soundtrack)

PLU: 50087160555
Format - CD
Genre - Soundtrack
Release Date - 08/12/10

Not yet reviewed.

Temporarily unavailable online
Due to very high demand, this product is currently unavailable for online purchase.
The highly anticipated original motion picture score for TRON: Legacy, composed and produced by the iconic and critically acclaimed Grammy Award-winning French duo Daft Punk. Having grown up with admiration of Disney's groundbreaking original 1982 film "TRON," Daft Punk took on the scoring of the next chapter of the story with extraordinary thought and precision. The duo assembled a symphony of one hundred world class musicians in London and recorded the orchestra at AIR Lyndhurst Studios, Britain's premier scoring facility.
Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelWalt Disney Records
Music Genre PrimarySoundtrack
Music Genre SecondaryElectronic

Disc 1

  • 1. Overture
  • 2. The Grid
  • 3. The Son of Flynn
  • 4. Recognizer
  • 5. Armory
  • 6. Arena
  • 7. Rinzler
  • 8. The Game Has Changed
  • 9. Outlands
  • 10. Adagio for TRON
  • 11. Nocturne
  • 12. End of Line
  • 13. Derezzed
  • 14. Fall
  • 15. Solar Sailer
  • 16. Rectifier
  • 17. Disc Wars
  • 18. C.L.U.
  • 19. Arrival
  • 20. Flynn Lives
  • 21. TRON Legacy (End Titles)
  • 22. Finale
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Unavailable Temporarily unavailable online

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.