Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


City Of Love

PLU: 4029759145608
Format - CD
Genre - Pop & Rock
Release Date - 27/03/20

Not yet reviewed.

Glasgow's mainstream hit makers Deacon Blue have achieved major worldwide success since their formation in 1985 and are responsible for the global break-out hit 'Real Gone Kid'.

Deacon Blue are releasing their brand new album "City Of Love", which sees the multi-million selling band deliver eleven brilliant new tracks. The cornerstone of the tracks revolves around the singular belief that hope can prevail even in the darkest corners of life. Together they form a beautiful composition of the different silhouettes of life and are sure to be a hit amongst fans to sing along and indulge in.
From the first song "City Of Love" right through to the closer "On Love", the new album is filled with breathtaking compositions from Ricky Ross and Gregor Philip, among others. The smashing title track "City Of Love" includes
an array of melodic guitar riffs and beautiful keys that perfectly fit into the intended message of love and serve as an anthem for hope.

Primary Format - MusicCD
Music GenrePopular
Music Genre PrimaryPop & Rock


  • 1. City Of Love
  • 2. Hit Me Where It Hurts
  • 3. Weight Of The World
  • 4. Take Me
  • 5. In Our Room
  • 6. Intervals
  • 7. Keeping My Faith Alive
  • 8. A Walk In The Woods
  • 9. Come On In
  • 10. Wonderful
  • 11. On Love
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.