Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.



PLU: 9420058741273
Format - CD
Genre - Metal
Release Date - 03/04/20
5.0 (1)

Hard hitting Kiwi band Devilskin release their third studio album, Red.

Red is the universal colour of passion, vitality, blood, danger, romance, anger, horror and love; everything evocative. Of all the colours, Red is a warning and a statement.

Recorded at Roundhead Studios Auckland mid-2019 with the award-winning team of producer Greg Haver, and engineer/mixer Simon Gooding; this is the bands most complex, complete and confident collection of songs yet.

Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelNuclear Blast
Music GenreMetal
Music Genre PrimaryMetal


  • 1. Do You See Birds
  • 2. All Fall Down
  • 3. Corrode
  • 4. Eyes Red Heavy
  • 5. Same Life
  • 6. The Victor
  • 7. Blood & Bone
  • 8. Endo
  • 9. Bright Lights
  • 10. Sweet Release
  • 11. Be Like The River
  • 12. Everybody's High But Me
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.