Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Killing The Dragon (Expanded Edition)(2020 Reissue)

PLU: 4050538488739
Format - 2CD
Genre - Metal
Release Date - 20/03/20

Not yet reviewed.

Temporarily unavailable online
Due to very high demand, this product is currently unavailable for online purchase.

Originally released in 2002 and featuring the line-up of Ronnie James Dio (Vocals), Doug Aldrich (Guitars), Jimmy Bain (Bass), & Simon Wright (Drums).

The CD version includes 6 tracks recorded live on the Killing The Dragon tour in 2002/2003.

Primary Format - MusicCD
Music GenreMetal
Music Genre PrimaryMetal


  • 1. Killing The Dragon
  • 2. Along Comes A Spider
  • 3. Scream
  • 4. Better In The Dark
  • 5. Rock and Roll
  • 6. Push
  • 7. Guilty
  • 8. Throw Away Children
  • 9. Before The Fall
  • 10. Cold Feet

CD2 - Live on Killing The Dragon Tour

  • 1. Holy Diver
  • 2. Heaven and Hell
  • 3. Rock and Roll
  • 4. I Speed At Night
  • 5. Killing The Dragon
  • 6. Stand Up And Shout
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
$24.99 + DELIVERY FROM $1.99
Add to Wishlist
Unavailable Temporarily unavailable online

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.