Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Master Of The Moon (Expanded Edition)(2020 Reissue)

PLU: 4050538534498
Format - 2CD
Genre - Metal
Release Date - 20/03/20

Not yet reviewed.

Temporarily unavailable online
Due to very high demand, this product is currently unavailable for online purchase.
Originally released in 2004, Master Of The Moon was the final studio album under the DIO band name and featured the line-up of Ronnie James Dio (Vocals), Craig Goldy (Guitar), Jeff Pilson (Bass), & Simon Wright (Drums).

The CD version includes 5 bonus tracks recorded live on the Master Of The Moon tour in 2004/2005.
Primary Format - MusicCD
Music GenreMetal
Music Genre PrimaryMetal


  • 1. One More For The Road
  • 2. Master Of The Moon
  • 3. The End Of The World
  • 4. Shivers
  • 5. The Man Who Would Be King
  • 6. The Eyes
  • 7. Living The Lie
  • 8. I Am
  • 9. Death By Love
  • 10. In Dreams

CD2 - Live on Magica Tour

  • 1. Heaven and Hell
  • 2. Rainbow In The Dark
  • 3. Rock and Roll Children
  • 4. The Eyes
  • 5. Prisoner Of Paradise Studio Track
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Unavailable Temporarily unavailable online

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.