Courage (Deluxe Edition)

PLU: 194397018127
Deluxe Edition including a fold out poster and 20 tracks.
Read more
Deluxe Edition including a fold out poster and 20 tracks.
Read less
Genre - Pop & Rock
Release Date - 15/11/19
Pre-Order Price Guarantee

When you pay for your pre-order upfront and the price drops before release day you will be refunded the difference shortly after release.

When will I get my pre-order?

Not yet reviewed.

Update to pre-order payment policy
JB HI-FI will be processing pre-order payments upfront for credit card orders from mid-September 2019.
Pre-orders made before this time will not be affected.
Pre-order and enter the competition to WIN a Trip to LA to see Celine Dion Live in Concert! Check out SPECIAL OFFER tab for more details

Click to ENTER

Prize includes 2 economy Airfares to LA, 3 Nights’ accommodation, 2 tickets to the Celine Dion show in April 2020 (Date TBC) at The Staples Centre. Over 18 Only. Must Have Valid Passport.

Deluxe Edition including a fold out poster and 20 tracks.

Courage is the highly anticipated new album from global superstar Celine Dion. “Imperfections,” “Lying Down” and “Courage” are new tracks from the eclectic album, each representing an exciting new creative direction for Celine. 
A mix of beautiful ballads and edgy up-tempo tracks, Courage is her first English album in 6 years. On Courage, Celine worked with an enviable list of songwriters and producers including Dan Wilson, Johan Carlsson, Ross Golan, Skylar Grey, LP, Jon Levine, Greg Kurstin, Eg White, The Stereotypes, Steve Aoki, Freddy Wexler, Andrew Wells, Ari Leff, Michael Pollack, Nicholas Perloff-Giles, Dallas Koehlke (‘DallasK’), David Guetta, Giorgio Tuinfort, Sia, Stephan Moccio, Erik Alcock, Liz Rodrigues, Jörgen Elofsson, Anton Mårtensson, and more!
Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelSony Music
Music GenrePop & Rock
Music Genre PrimaryPop & Rock
$24.99 + DELIVERY FROM $1.69
Release Date - 15/11/19
Release Date - 15/11/19
Pre-order online