Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.



PLU: 5054429148756
Format - CD
Genre - Dance
Release Date - 03/09/21

Not yet reviewed.

Forthcoming album “Mirrors”, set to be released on Ninja Tune this year is the long-awaited follow-up to debut album “Time Spent Away From U” (2017) which earned Seinfeld huge recognition among contemporaries and critics alike, Rolling Stone described the album as “one of the best proper dance-music albums of the year” while also receiving peer support from the likes of Flume, Bonobo, Flying Lotus, Four Tet and more.

The following year, Jakosson became one of the youngest artists to curate an entry into !K7’s legendary mix series, DJ-KiCKS, and admittance to an exclusive circle boasting members including Peggy Gou, Actress, Nina Kraviz, and Moodymann.

CD in a gatefold sleeve with remus spine and silver metallic Pantone detail. Art Direction and Design by Jay Vaz. Illustrations by Rosie Rackham

Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelNinja Tune
Music Genre PrimaryDance


  • 1. She Loves Me
  • 2. Walking With Ur Smile
  • 3. U Already Know
  • 4. The Right Place (feat. Teira)
  • 5. Home Calling
  • 6. These Things Will Come To Be
  • 7. Tell Me One More Time
  • 8. Someday
  • 9. I Feel Better
  • 10. Song For The Lonely
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.