Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Shadows And Shinings

PLU: 5054197108747
Format - CD
Genre - Hip Hop / RNB
Release Date - 10/09/21

Not yet reviewed.

Drapht is back!

"This album to me has been one big purge and a reset for the most part. It kind of feels like it's meant to be slotted in just after my 2011 release "The Life of Riley". Some song ideas had been following me around for 8 or 9 years, with others only being a few months. For the most part I owe the finishing of it to the isolation period through 2020 though. I had a lot of time to reflect on the identity and the relationships that came with making music. I found a lot of peace in the letting go, sticking to what I know and concentrating on the people who truly matter. That's really when Shadow's and Shinings began to come to life."

Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelThe Ayems
Music Genre PrimaryHip Hop / RNB


  • 1. Intro
  • 2. Shadows On My Walls
  • 3. Oliver Twist (ft. Pressure)
  • 4. Model Plane (ft. Bitter Belief & Complete)
  • 5. Postcards
  • 6. Speakeasy (ft. Jeswon)
  • 7. Holy Water
  • 8. Hypocrite (ft. Eli Greeneyes)
  • 9. Minor Interruption (Interlude)
  • 10. Better Alone
  • 11. Problem Here (ft. Complete & Eli Greeneyes)
  • 12. Oh Shit!!
  • 13. Hollywood Hills
  • 14. Keys To The City (ft. Dune Rats)
  • 15. Release Me (ft. Hunter, Layla & Dazastah)
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
New Release
Add to Wishlist

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.