Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Lost Not Forgotten Archives: A Dramatic Tour of Events (Select Board Mixes)(Limited Special Edition)

PLU: 19439878762
Format - 2CD Digipak
Genre - Metal
Release Date - 23/07/21
5.0 (1)

Limited Special Edition!

‘A Dramatic Tour of Events – Select Board Mixes’ is a carefully curated selection of tracks recorded during 2011/2012’s ‘A Dramatic Tour of Events’.

Initially a holiday fan club release, these Select Board Mixes feature fan favorites ‘As I Am’, ‘Peruvian Skies’, ’The Great Debate’, and much more!

This is the second release as part of the ‘Lost Not Forgotten Archives’, a fresh collaboration between the band and record label InsideOutMusic that will see the virtuosic quintet’s long-standing Ytsejam Records catalogue reissued, alongside some brand-new additions to this special collector’s series.

Primary Format - MusicCD
Music Genre PrimaryMetal


  • 1. Under A Glass Moon (Live in Phoenix, AZ 12/4/11)
  • 2. Forsaken (Live in London, UK 7/24/11)
  • 3. Peruvian Skies (Live in London, UK 7/24/11)
  • 4. Endless Sacrifice (Live in Austin, TX 10/26/11)
  • 5. Drum Solo (Live in Austin, TX 10/26/11)
  • 6. YtseJam (Live in Austin, TX 10/26/11)
  • 7. The Great Debate (Live in London, UK 7/24/11)


  • 1. Another Day (Live in Austin, TX 7/7/12)
  • 2. Through My Words/Fatal Tragedy (Live in Montreal, QC 10/7/11)
  • 3. To Live Forever (Live in Huntington, NY 7/19/12)
  • 4. The Count of Tuscany (Live in London, UK 7/24/11)
  • 5. Learning To (Live Live in Tel Aviv, IL 7/19/11)
  • 6. As I Am (Live in Shibuya, JP 4/24/12)
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.