Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Aussie Sing Song

PLU: 94636778129
Format - CD
Genre - Country
Release Date - 19/08/06

Not yet reviewed.

Re-released as a single CD. All tracks have been completely remastered. Packaging includes Original LP artwork. A classic Slim Dusty recording. Album was recorded in 1962 & originally released in 1962
Primary Format - MusicCD
Music GenreCountry
Music Genre PrimaryCountry

Disc 1

  • 1. Along The Road To Gundagai/I'm Going Back Again To Yarrawonga/The Man From The Never Never/That Old
  • 2. Click Go The Shears/The Overlander Trail/Waltzing Matilda
  • 3. A Pub With No Beer
  • 4. Goodbye Melbourne Town / Botany Bay / Wild Rover No More
  • 5. Oh, Sydney I Love You / Back To Croajingalong / Beer Barrel Polka
  • 6. The Bells Of St. Mary's
  • 7. Boomerang/Tie Me Kangaroo Down/Where The Dog Sits On The Tuckerbox
  • 8. Keep The Homefires Burning / Pack Up Your Troubles / A Brown Slouch Hat / It's A Long Way To Tippera
  • 9. The Answer To A Pub With No Beer
  • 10. The Whispering Bush / Little Boy Lost / Suvla Bay
  • 11. Bless This House
  • 12. The Old Sundowner / The Silver In My Mother's Hair / Now Is The Hour
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Limited Awaiting stock

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.