Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


This House

PLU: 850021001827
Format - CD
Genre - Blues & Roots
Release Date - 14/04/14

Not yet reviewed.

Building on the foundation set fourth by his previous critically-acclaimed release 'A Hundred White Lies', California-native/Nashville-located singer, songwriter and guitarist Shane Dwight once again calls upon the expertise of Grammy Award-winning producer Kevin McKendree for his Eclecto Groove Records debut, 'This House.'

The new album finds Dwight retaining his blues-based roots, while also allowing for the influences of is current Nashville surroundings to seep into his music. Dwight is joined by special guest vocalist and co-writer Bekka Bramlett (daughter of Delaney and Bonnie) on two songs, along with a cast of Nashville's finest, including rhythm guitarist Doug Lancio and drummer Kenneth Blevins (John Hiatt), as well as bassist Steve Mackey and drummer Lynn Williams (Delbery McClinton Band, Dick 50).

Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelOnly Blues Music
Music GenreBlues / Roots
Music Genre PrimaryBlues & Roots


  • 1. This House
  • 2. We Can Do This
  • 3. Fool
  • 4. Sing For Me (Search For Sierra)
  • 5. It's Gonna Be Beautiful
  • 6. Devil's Noose
  • 7. Stepping Stone
  • 8. Never Before
  • 9. I'm a Bad Man
  • 10. Losing Ground
  • 11. Bad For You
  • 12. Crazy Today
Limited Awaiting stock