Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.



PLU: 602527032160
Format - CD
Genre - Hip Hop / RNB
Release Date - 19/05/09

Not yet reviewed.

With the announcement of the release date for Relapse also comes confirmation of something that had been rumored in recent weeks: Eminem is already working on a follow-up album, Relapse 2, that fans can expect in the second half of 2009. "A lot of people were expecting Relapse to drop last year," said Eminem. "I was one of them. Then Dre and I went back in the studio in September for a few days, and that turned into six months. We were on such a roll; we wound up with a ton of new music produced by Dre. Putting out Relapse 2 will let everyone get all of the best stuff."
Primary Format - MusicCD
Music GenreHip Hop
Music Genre PrimaryHip Hop / RNB

Disc 1

  • 1. Dr. West Skit
  • 2. 3 a.m.
  • 3. My Mom
  • 4. Insane
  • 5. Bagpipes From Baghdad
  • 6. Hello
  • 7. Tonya Skit
  • 8. Same Song & Dance
  • 9. We Made Yo
  • 10. Medicine Ball
  • 11. Paul Skit
  • 12. Stay Wide Awake
  • 13. Old Time's Sake - Feat. Dr. Dre
  • 14. Must Be The Ganja
  • 15. Mr. Mathers (Skit)
  • 16. Deja Vu
  • 17. Beautiful
  • 18. Crack A Bottle - Feat. Dr. Dre, 50 Cent
  • 19. Steve Berman Skit
  • 20. Underground/Ken Kaniff
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.