Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.



PLU: 190759862926
Format - CD
Genre - Alternative
Release Date - 11/09/20

Not yet reviewed.

Grammy and Academy Award winning, Paul Epworth continues to push boundaries as a music producer and songwriter, now with his debut album ‘Voyager’,  working with the most exciting new talent as well as some of the most prolific and influential artists of our generation.

The themes on Voyager delve deeply into Paul’s love of 1970s science fiction and space travel, merging a cosmic pop sound with hip hop and house influences from a wealth of musical knowledge and experiences.

The album sees guest vocals from the likes of Jay Electronica, Ty Dolla $ign, Vince Staples, Lianne La Havas and Kool Keith as well as appearances from the likes of Ruban Nielson of Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Dave Bayley of Glass Animals and The House Gospel Choir.

Primary Format - MusicCD
Music GenreAlternative
Music Genre PrimaryAlternative


  • 1. Mars & Venus (Feat. Vince Staples, ISHMAEL & Elle Yaya)
  • 2. Hyperspace (Feat. ISHMAEL)
  • 3. OBX (Feat. Lil Silva)
  • 4. Transmission
  • 5. Voyager
  • 6. Cosmos (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  • 7. Distant Planets (Feat. Kool Keith)
  • 8. The Eternal Now
  • 9. Binaural Trip (Feat. Bibi Bourelly & ISHMAEL)
  • 10. Twenty Second Century (Feat. Lianne La Havas)
  • 11. Love Galaxy (Feat. Jay Electronica & Lil Silva)
  • 12. Time & Space
  • 13. Where Do We Come From? (Feat. ISHMAEL & Elle Yaya)
  • 14. Space Inc (Feat. ISHMAEL)
  • 15. Epilogue
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
$22.99 + DELIVERY FROM $1.99
Add to Wishlist

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.