Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Fine Young Cannibals (Expanded Edition)

PLU: 5060555213602
Format - 2CD
Genre - Pop & Rock
Release Date - 11/12/20

Not yet reviewed.

Temporarily unavailable online
Due to very high demand, this product is currently unavailable for online purchase.

Expanded Edition!

Fine Young Cannibals' first, eponymous album, originally released in 1985, remastered for the very first time with Roland Gift's involvement.

Includes the hits "Johnny Come Home", "Suspicious Minds". Includes 29 bonus rare/unreleased tracks - B sides, live renditions including BBC session recorded with John Peel and Janice Long, and remixes with versions by Mousse T Cocktail, Derrick Carter, and Mark Moore.

Double-CD version comes in six-page digipack; includes 12-page booklet

Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelLondon Records
Music Genre PrimaryPop & Rock


  • 1. Johnny Come Home
  • 2. Johnny Come Home (Derrick Carter Remix)
  • 3. Suspicious Minds (Us Remix)
  • 4. Couldn'T Care More
  • 5. Don'T Ask Me To Choose
  • 6. Funny How Love Is (Radio Mix)
  • 7. Johnny Come Home (Mark Moore 12" Remix)
  • 8. Funny How Love Is
  • 9. Suspicious Minds
  • 10. Blue (Live At Town & Country Club Bbc Session)
  • 11. Johnny Come Home (Live)
  • 12. Blue
  • 13. Move To Work
  • 14. Suspicious Minds (Suspicious Mix)
  • 15. Johnny Come Home (John Peel Bbc Session)
  • 16. On A Promise
  • 17. Time Isn'T Kind
  • 18. Blue (John Peel Bbc Session)
  • 19. Time Isn'T Kind (John Peel Bbc Session)
  • 20. Like A Stranger
  • 21. Johnny Come Home (Extended Mix)
  • 22. Good Times And Bad (Extended Mix)
  • 23. Suspicious Minds (Shakedown Mix)
  • 24. Suspicious Minds (Extended Mix)
  • 25. Blue (Dance Version)
  • 26. Couldn'T Care More (Janice Long Bbc Session)
  • 27. Move To Work (Janice Long Bbc Session)
  • 28. Wade In The Water ("Blue" B-Side)
  • 29. Love For Sale ("Johnny Come Home" Bside)
  • 30. DonĀ¦T Ask Me To Choose (Janice Long Bbc Session)
  • 31. Funny How Love (Janice Long Bbc Session)
  • 32. Motherless Child ("Funny How Love Is" B-Side)
  • 33. Prick Up Your Ears
  • 34. Blue (Demo Long Version)
  • 35. Johnny Come Home Mousse T (Extended Mix)
  • 36. Couldn'T Care More (Annes Mix)
  • 37. Blue (Slow Version)
  • 38. Suspicious Minds (Caught In A Dub)
  • 39. Johnny Come Home (Mousse T Cocktail Mix)
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Unavailable Temporarily unavailable online

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.