Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Brain Pain

PLU: 810540031606
Format - CD
Genre - Punk & Hardcore
Release Date - 28/02/20

Not yet reviewed.

Four Year Strong are finally set to release their highly anticipated fifth full-length album Brain Pain via Pure Noise Records!

This will be the band's first album since their self-titled release in 2015 and soon, and worth every second of waiting.

In order to capture that sound the group enlisted producer Will Putney, who was an engineer on 2010's Enemy Of The World and already had a relationship with the band.

"We were really emotionally invested in this music so we wanted to go with someone who we knew would care about it as much as we did and Will was that guy," vocalist/guitarist Alan Day says.

Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelPure Noise
Music GenrePunk
Music Genre PrimaryPunk & Hardcore


  • 1. It's Cool
  • 2. Get Out Of My Head
  • 3. Crazy Pills
  • 4. Talking Myself In Circles
  • 5. Learn To Love The Lie
  • 6. Brain Pain
  • 7. Mouth Full Of Dirt
  • 8. Seventeen
  • 9. Be Good When I'm Gone
  • 10. The Worst Part About Me
  • 11. Usefully Useless
  • 12. Young at Heart
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.