Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Genius Of Aretha Franklin, The

PLU: 603497847075
Format - CD
Genre - Funk & Soul
Release Date - 19/02/21

Not yet reviewed.

To say that Aretha Franklin was one of the greatest American artists of all time is an understatement. Her multi-octave voice moved millions around the world during an unrivalled career that spanned six decades and garnered the singer-songwriter every achievement and honour imaginable.

This CD comes ahead of the highly anticipated National Geographic anthology series starring Cynthia Erivo "Genius: Aretha" and celebrates Franklin's multi-award winning career with a selection of her biggest hits including "I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)," "A Natural Woman (You Make Me Feel Like)," "I Say A Little Prayer," "(Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You've Been Gone" as well as her signature smash "Respect."

Primary Format - MusicCD
Music GenreFunk
Music Genre PrimaryFunk & Soul
Music Genre SecondaryPop & Rock


  • 1. I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)
  • 2. Do Right Woman Do Right Man
  • 3. Respect
  • 4. Baby I Love You
  • 5. A Natural Woman (You Make Me Feel Like)
  • 6. Chain Of Fools
  • 7. (Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You've Been Gone
  • 8. Ain't No Way
  • 9. Think
  • 10. I Say A Little Prayer
  • 11. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • 12. Rock Steady
  • 13. Day Dreaming
  • 14. Until You Come Back To Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do)
  • 15. Something He Can Feel
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Available In stock

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.