Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


No Gods No Masters (Deluxe Edition)

PLU: 4050538670011
Format - 2CD
Genre - Alternative
Release Date - 11/06/21
5.0 (6)
No Gods No Masters is the 7th studio album from Garbage.

“This is our seventh record, the significant numerology of which affected the DNA of its content.
The seven virtues
The seven sorrows
And the seven deadly sins.
It was our way of trying to make sense of the craziness of the world and the astounding chaos we found ourselves in.”

- Shirley Manson

The Deluxe CD includes 8 additional tracks, 4 art cards, and a poster

Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelLiberator Music
Music Genre PrimaryAlternative


  • 1. The Men Who Rule The World
  • 2. The Creeps
  • 3. Uncomfortably Me
  • 4. Wolves
  • 5. Waiting For God
  • 6. Godhead
  • 7. Anonymous XXX
  • 8. A Woman Destroyed
  • 9. Flipping The Bird
  • 10. No Gods No Masters
  • 11. This City Will Kill You


  • 1. No Horses
  • 2. Starman
  • 3. Girls Talk (with Brody Dalle)
  • 4. Because The Night
  • 5. On Fire
  • 6. The Chemicals (with Brian Aubert)
  • 7. Destroying Angels (feat. John Doe & Exene Cervenka)
  • 8. Time Will Destroy Everything
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.