Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Battle Maximus

PLU: 39841523720
Format - CD
Genre - Metal
Release Date - 20/09/13

Not yet reviewed.

'Battle Maximus' is the thirteenth studio album by satirical heavy metal band Gwar.

The album will be the first to feature new guitarist Brent Purgason (formerly from Cannabis Corpse), portraying the new character Pustulus Maximus. It will also be the first album to feature new bassist Jamison Land, as longtime character Beefcake the Mighty.

Primary Format - MusicCD
Music GenreHeavy Metal
Music Genre PrimaryMetal

Disc 1

  • 1. Intro
  • 2. Madness at the Core of Time
  • 3. Bloodbath
  • 4. Nothing Left Alive
  • 5. They Swallowed the Sun
  • 6. Torture
  • 7. Raped at Birth
  • 8. I, Bonesnapper
  • 9. Mr. Perfect
  • 10. Battle Maximus
  • 11. Triumph of the Pig Children
  • 12. Falling
  • 13. Fly Now
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.