Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


50 Live (Expanded Editon)

PLU: 5013929183087
Format - 2CD
Genre - Metal
Release Date - 04/12/20

Not yet reviewed.

Temporarily unavailable online
Due to very high demand, this product is currently unavailable for online purchase.

A new double CD featuring a selection of live tracks from Hawkwind. The tracks included were all recorded live during the band's 50th anniversary year.

Featuring live versions of Hawkwind classics such as 'Spirit Of The Age', 'The Watcher', 'Silver Machine' and 'Hurry On Sundown'. It also features later favourites such as 'Flesh Fondue', '65 Million Years Ago' and 'The Fantasy Of Faldum'.

This live album is a testament to Hawkwind's incredible career, amazing music and enduring popularity. This live album follows October's new Hawkwind Light Orchestra Album û Carnivorous.

Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelCherry Red
Music GenreProgressive Rock
Music Genre PrimaryMetal


  • 1. Motorway City
  • 2. Flesh Fondue
  • 3. Last Man On Earth
  • 4. Space Is Dark
  • 5. Born To Go
  • 6. 65 Million Years Ago
  • 7. In The Beginning
  • 8. Spirit Of The Age
  • 9. The Fantasy Of Faldum
  • 10. The Watcher
  • 11. Silver Machine
  • 12. Assault & Battery
  • 13. Golden Void
  • 14. The Right To Decide
  • 15. Accolade
  • 16. Hurry On Sundown
  • 17. Master Of The Universe
  • 18. Welcome To The Future
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Unavailable Temporarily unavailable online

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.