Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Man @ Work

PLU: 766397436524
Format - CD
Genre - Pop & Rock
Release Date - 29/09/03

Not yet reviewed.

Temporarily unavailable online
Due to very high demand, this product is currently unavailable for online purchase.
Great new album from the instantly recognizable frontman of iconic Aussie group MEN AT WORK!
Primary Format - MusicCD
Music GenrePop
Music Genre PrimaryPop & Rock

Disc 1

  • 1. Beautiful World (song previously released on "Company of Strangers". Alternate mix)
  • 2. Down Under (acoustic version)
  • 3. Overkill (acoustic version)
  • 4. Storm In My Heart
  • 5. Looking For Jack (new recording of Colin's solo hit)
  • 6. Don't Be Afraid (previously unreleased)
  • 7. It's A Mistake (new recording)
  • 8. Waiting For My Real Life To Begin (prev. appeared on "Going Somewhere" CD)
  • 9. To Have and to Hold (previously unreleased)
  • 10. Who Can It Be Now? (acoustic - more or less - version)
  • 11. Be Good Johnny (new recording)
  • 12. Love Is Innocent (previously unreleased)
  • 13. Down Under (new recording, featuring Cecilia No l & the Wild Clams)
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Unavailable Temporarily unavailable online

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.