Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


7 Sinners (Remastered 2020)

PLU: 727361553708
Format - CD
Genre - Metal
Release Date - 04/09/20

Not yet reviewed.

7 Sinners is the 13th studio album by German power metal band Helloween, originally released in 2010. For the first time since 2000's The Dark Ride, each song on the album is a solo composition, i.e. each member has written both the music and lyrics to his song with no additional input from any other member.
Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelNuclear Blast
Music GenreHeavy Metal
Music Genre PrimaryMetal


  • 1. Where The Sinners Go
  • 2. Are You Metal?
  • 3. Who Is Mr. Madman?
  • 4. Raise The Noise
  • 5. World Of Fantasy
  • 6. Long Live The King
  • 7. The Smile Of The Sun
  • 8. You Stupid Mankind
  • 9. If A Mountain Could Talk
  • 10. The Sage The Fool The Sinner
  • 11. My Sacrifice
  • 12. Not Yet Today
  • 13. Far In The Future
  • 14. Im Free (Bonustrack)
  • 15. Faster We Fall (Bonustrack)
  • 16. Aiming High (Bonustrack)
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Limited Awaiting stock

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.