Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Tales Of The Drift

PLU: 9332727005237
Format - CD
Genre - Electronic
Release Date - 18/07/05

Not yet reviewed.

HERMITUDE - the Blue Mountains production duo of Luke Dubs and Elgusto turn the heat right up with new album 'Tales of the Drift', a testament to the maturity of their instinctively warm, intricate arrangements. Although undoubtedly hip hop by nature, Hermitude stitch together a bed of jazz, funk and Cuban rhythms, then weave delicate melodies and deft electronic touches through it. Guests vocals from THE HERD's Urthboy and Ozi Batla, as well as Melbourne via London vocalist Blu MC.
Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelElefant Traks
Music GenreElectronic
Music Genre PrimaryElectronic

Disc 1

  • 1. You Got Soul
  • 2. Tapedeck Sound
  • 3. Can't Stop
  • 4. Music from the Mind feat. MC Blu
  • 5. Nightfall's Messenger
  • 6. Plunge
  • 7. Observation Deck
  • 8. Zacktor
  • 9. Galactic Cadillac
  • 10. Fallen Giants feat. Urthboy and Ozi Batla
  • 11. Dub's Theme
  • 12. Madness in g minor
  • 13. Ruffwon
  • 14. The Drift
  • 15. Mystical Herm's
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
$24.99 + DELIVERY FROM $1.99
Add to Wishlist