Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.

view larger
view larger

Mood Valiant

PLU: 5054429148046
Format - CD
Genre - Hip Hop / RNB
Release Date - 25/06/21

Not yet reviewed.

Hiatus Kaiyote return in 2021 with their new album Mood Valiant, on Brainfeeder Records/Ninja Tune via Inertia Music.

The twice-GRAMMY-nominated band is comprised of Naomi “Nai Palm” Saalfield (guitar, vocals), Paul Bender (bass), Simon Mavin (keys), and Perrin Moss (drums) and the new album is the follow up to their 2015 album Choose Your Weapon, which Rolling Stone described as "a stunning step up" and took them from Glastonbury to Fuji Rock, from rocking the Roots Picnic to selling out the Sydney Opera House.

The new project comes after being sampled on songs by The Carters (Beyonce & Jay-Z), Kendrick Lamar, Anderson .Paak, Chance The Rapper and Drake—with whom Nai Palm collaborated on his Scorpion album.

Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelBrainfeeder Records / Ninja Tune / Inertia Music
Music Genre PrimaryHip Hop / RNB


  • 1. Flight Of The Tiger Lily
  • 2. Sip Into Something Soft
  • 3. Chivalry Is Not Dead
  • 4. And We Go Gentle
  • 5. Get Sun (feat. Arthur Verocai)
  • 6. All The Words We Don't Say
  • 7. Hush Rattle
  • 8. Rose Water
  • 9. Red Room
  • 10. Sparkle Tape Break Up
  • 11. Stone Or Lavender
  • 12. Blood And Marrow
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Available In stock

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.