Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Clayman (20th Anniversary Edition)

PLU: 727361554606
Format - CD
Genre - Metal
Release Date - 28/08/20

Not yet reviewed.

Clayman 20th Anniversary Edition comes entirely remastered by Ted Jensen (Pantera, Deftones, Gojira) and features all new artwork in a 16-page booklet, a brand-new instrumental medley plus 4 re-recorded versions of fan-favourites such as 'Only For The Weak' and 'Pinball Map'. Re-recorded songs were produced by Howard Benson (MY Chemical Romance, Motörhead) and mixed by Chris Lord-Alge (Green Day, Rob Zombie).

Front man Anders Fridén says of the 20th Anniversary Edition:

"This record changed our career in a number of ways. Being the 20th anniversary this year, we had to do something massive for the fans. Going back into the studio to re-record some of the original tracks took us right back in time to when we first recorded them. Every detail of the new artwork and visuals was deeply thought out keeping in mind what the Jesterheads would want to see most. This one’s for you. Thank you for 20 years of Clayman."

Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelNuclear Blast
Music GenreDeath Metal
Music Genre PrimaryMetal


  • 1. Bullet Ride
  • 2. Pinball Map
  • 3. Only For The Weak
  • 4. As The Future Repeats Today
  • 5. Square Nothing
  • 6. Clayman
  • 7. Satellites And Astronauts
  • 8. Brush The Dust Away
  • 9. Swim
  • 10. Suburban Me
  • 11. Another Day In Quicksand
  • 12. Themes And Variations in D-Minor (Instrumental)
  • 13. Only For The Weak (re-recorded)
  • 14. Bullet Ride (re-recorded)
  • 15. Pinball Map (re-recorded)
  • 16. Clayman (re-recorded)
Oops! We couldn't return reviews at the moment.
Please try again.
Add to Wishlist
Limited Awaiting stock

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.