Warning Your browser version is unsupported. Please update for best experience.


Soundtrack To Your Escape (2021 Reissue)

PLU: 727361597023
Format - CD
Genre - Metal
Release Date - 03/12/21
Pre-Order Price Guarantee

When you pay for your pre-order upfront and the price drops before release day you will be refunded the difference shortly after release.

When will I get my pre-order?

Soundtrack to Your Escape is the seventh studio album of Swedish metal band In Flames, released on 29 March 2004.

The album was seen by many as a natural progression from Reroute to Remain and was critically praised by critics such as Metal Hammer and Kerrang!. It reached number 3 in Sweden, number 45 on the American Billboard 200 chart (the band's first album to reach the Billboard 200), number 2 on the Top Heatseekers chart, and number 7 on the Independent Albums chart.

Primary Format - MusicCD
LabelNuclear Blast
Music GenreMetal
Music Genre PrimaryMetal


  • 1. F(r)iend
  • 2. The Quiet Place
  • 3. Dead Alone
  • 4. Touch Of Red
  • 5. Like You Better Dead
  • 6. My Sweet Shadow
  • 7. Evil In A Closet
  • 8. In Search For I
  • 9. Borders And Shading
  • 10. Superhero Of The Computer Rage
  • 11. Dial 595-Escape
  • 12. Bottled
$21.99 + DELIVERY FROM $1.99
Add to Wishlist
Release Date - 03/12/21
Release Date - 03/12/21
Available Pre-order online

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at airport & express stores.